Together we will reach new markets.

Our international team have outstanding networks and great local knowledge.

Global network

With partners around the world, you will reach new markets.

We believe a great podcast format can be adapted to become a hit in several markets. By gathering talent and rights from around the world, we will create economies of scale at all levels. PodX Group will primarily focus on large countries and language areas. With our network of partners over the world, you are able to reach new markets. Our international team have well-established networks and great local knowledge.

The international team

Oege Boonstra
is PodX partner in Netherlands and Belgium. He is also Partner at 3Rivers.

Oege Boonstra
Netherlands & Belgium
oege@podxgroup.com

Richard Halliwell
is PodX partner in United Kingdom. He is former CEO of NENT Studios UK and former Commercial Director at BBC Studios

Richard Halliwell
United Kingdom & Ireland
richard@podxgroup.com

Simon Junker
is PodX General Manager at LatAm. He is also Executive Chairman at Networks Ventures and Partner at Actimo America.

Simon Junker
Latin America
simon.junker@podxgroup.com

Daniel Meza
is PodX Managing Partner at LatAm. He is also Director of N+1 in Spain and Founder of Apciencia.

Daniel Meza
Latin America
daniel.meza@podxgroup.com

Matthieu Porte
is PodX partner in France. He is also Partner in Can’t Stop Media LLP.

Matthieu Porte
France
matthieu@podxgroup.com

Arnaud Renard
is PodX partner in France. He is also Co-Founder & Partner in Can’t Stop Media LLP.

Arnaud Renard
France
arnaud@podxgroup.com

Harris Whitbeck
is PodX Managing Partner in Latin America. He is also a writer and freelance journalist, covering the region for several international news organizations.

Harris Whitbeck
Latin America
harris.whitbeck@podxgroup.com

Lovisa Ohlson
is Head of Content. She has been working with podcasts for the past 10 years, most recently as Podcast Manager at Bauer Media Group Sweden.

Lovisa Ohlson
Global
lovisa.ohlson@podxgroup.com

Staffan Rosell
is CEO and Co-Founder. He has a background in radio & podcast, most recently as CEO of Bauer Media Group Sweden.

Staffan Rosell
Global
staffan.rosell@podxgroup.com

Patrick Svensk
is Executive Director and Co-Founder, with a background in entertainment and digital media, e.g. CEO of Zodiak Media Group and Nice Entertainment.

Patrick Svensk
Global
patrick.svensk@podxgroup.com

Fredrik Said Podx

Fredrik Said
is Head of International Expansion and Co-Founder. Previously, he has been Head of New Market Expansion at Acast.

Fredrik Said
Global
fredrik.said@podxgroup.com

Fred Nachemson
is Head of M&A. Previously, he was Investment Banking Associate at GP Bullhound and also Nordea.

Fred Nachemson
Global
fred.nachemson@podxgroup.com

Jenny Zhao
is Head of Commercial. Digital business developer in the media industry, previously Executive Producer and Head of Business Development at Nordic Entertainment Group/MTG.

Jenny Zhao
Global
jenny.zhao@podxgroup.com


PodX Group

Want to change the world of podcasts? Join our team.

PodX Group will be a leading international audio content group consolidating the fastest growing segment in the media industry. We’re a company driven by extensive experience and expertise in media, content creation and business development. Do you want to be part of shaping tomorrow’s world of podcasting?